Industry Award Winners 

President’s Meritorious Service Award- Glynn Cowley 
Past President’s Award- Deirdre Johns
James McAlpine Award 2018- Howard Healey 
Branch Chair Award- Cameron Shaw (Canterbury/Westland Branch) 
Branch Service Award- Mike Odey (Wellington Branch) 
Branch Service Award- Brian Walker (Canterbury/Westland) 
The NZNC IIR – The Ian Syminton Award- Richard Dawn 


Wallie Askew Placings

Nathan Wildman- 1st Place- Winner 2018
David Goodall- 2nd Place
Ethan Mills- 3rd Place
Adam Daniels 4th Place
Lawrence Kerr- 5th Place
Trent Darroch - 6th Place
Cole Robinson- 7th Place
Adam Jessup- 8th Place

To view the Wallie Askew Sponsors for 2018 here!
To view the 2018 HVAC&R Trade Exhibition and Industry Conference here!