IRHACE Council

Deirdre Johns
President

Ph +64 21 669 259
deirdre.j@ecochill.co.nz

Darren Rawnsley
Past President

Ph +64 9 526 6836
darren.rawnsley@hussmann.com

Dave Nicholls
Councilor

Ph +64 9 526 5714
dnicholls@realcold.co.nz

Ewen Brunskill
Councilor

Ph +64 9 274 4144
ewenb@holyoake.com

Paul Shaw
Councilor

Ph +6427 886 4515
paul@smooth-air.co.nz

Mark Meyer
Councilor

Ph +6427 495 7792
mark.meyer@fujitsugeneral.co.nz

Karl Burke
Councilor

Ph +6421 533 058
karl@realcold.co.nz

Dave Noyer
Councilor

Ph +6427 442 4005
dave.noyer@rcrtom.com.au

Tony King
CCCA Interlocutary