IRHACE Council

Karl Burke
President

Ph +64 27 444 2220
kburke@realcold.co.nz

Deirdre Johns
Past President

Ph +64 21 669 259
deirdre.j@ecochill.co.nz

Dave Nicholls
Councilor

Ph +64 9 526 5714
dnicholls@realcold.co.nz

Ashwin Patel
Councilor

Ph +64 21 323 397
ashwin@apexair.co.nz

Dave Noyer
Councilor

Ph +6427 442 4005
dave.noyer@rcrtom.com.au

Mark Meyer
Councilor

Ph +6427 495 7792
mark.meyer@fujitsugeneral.co.nz

Paul Shaw
Councilor

Ph +64 27 886 4515
paul@smooth-air.co.nz

Tony King
CCCA Interlocutary

Ph +64 21 828 469
tony.king@temperzone.co.nz